Etsy shop reviews 5 out of 5 stars

Reviews in my Etsy Shop https://www.etsy.com/shop/SPDDraperyBedding

Janet Livingston Dec 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I am an interior designer and have worked with many professional workrooms. I highly recommend Sara and s&p drapery. My drapery panels were beautiful and professionally made! And in half the time! So reasonable !

Purchased item:

Private listing for Janet L

Sharon Shi Nov 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars  

just received mine and it fits perfectly to the Sham I bought in Turkey. Perfect! I wish i can upload a pic.... Thanks Sara!

Purchased item:

Feather-Down Pillow Insert, Decorative Pillow Inserts

janna kellum Jan 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars  

The pillow covers were beautiful! Thank you so much Sara! I am so excited to receive such gorgeous pillow covers! I would give many more stars than five if I could!! I love love love them!!!

Purchased item:

Linen Pillowcases, Queen size Shams, Pillow Cases, Linen Pillow Shams, Linen Pillowcases, Euro Shams, King size Shams, Linen Euro Sham

Becky Fenwick Jan 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a gorgeous steel blue linen duvet cover! I was having a difficult time making up my mind, but after I favorited the shop, the owner sent me a discount on my first order, so that was that. VERY FAST delivery and communication. Love, love, love.

Purchased item:

Linen Duvet Cover King, Duvet Cover Queen, Linen Duvet Cover, Linen Duvet, Duvet Cover, Queen Duvet Cover, King Duvet Cover

Rebecca Dishman May 3, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful curtains. Has a little shimmer/silk gloss to it that makes the curtains!!

Purchased item:

Antique White Curtains, French Door Curtains, Shop Curtains Online

Pamela Gould Aug 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars  

I am so impressed with the quality and workmanship of these custom panels! Thanks Sara!!

Purchased item:

For Pamela

Reviewed by Anonymous Dec 25, 2010

5 out of 5 stars    

Reviewed by Anonymous Nov 4, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

My favorite one... all so beautifully made. I loved the ribbon packaging! Thank you :)

Purchased item:

Unique Mint Green Fun Scarf by Sara Palacios

5 out of 5 stars    

Such beautiful euro shams! The workmanship is perfect and the linen is superior quality. They arrived promptly and beautifully packaged!! I am looking forward to my next purchase!! Thank you Sara!!!

Purchased item:

Linen Pillowcases, Queen size Shams, Pillow Cases, Linen Pi

Paula Thornhill Nov 14, 2020

5 out of 5 stars   

The drapes are gorgeous! The quality of the material is above what I expected, and they are very well made.

Purchased item:

Pair Grommet Natural Linen Curtains, Custom Curtains On

Debbie Schultz Dec 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars   

Got this for my daughter, she loves changing things up with new pillow covers. Thank-you

Purchased item:

Chartreuse Green Blue Gray, Designer Pillow Cover, Multi C

Jamie Simonian Aug 6, 2016

4 out of 5 stars 

It fits the pillow perfectly. Nicely made. Took forever to arrive

Purchased item:

Linen Pillowcases, Pillow Cases, Linen Pillow Shams, Linen Pillowcases, Euro Shams, King size Shams, Queen size Shams

Marcessa Terry Aug 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars   

These look gorgeous on our bed. Great quality and shipped quick!

Purchased item:

Linen Pillowcases, Pillow Cases, Linen Pillow Shams, Linen Pillowca


Reviewed by Anonymous Jun 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars   

Great quality!!!

Purchased item:

3 Pillow inserts for Shannon 25/75

Reviewed by Anonymous Jun 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Same as the other comment...great inserts!

Purchased item:

Decorative Pillow Down Insert 20"x20" 50/50


mollymorriswhite Jun 4, 2018

5 out of 5 stars   

Great quality, quick shipping! Seller is awesome to work with!

Purchased item:

Linen Pillowcases, Linen Pillow Cases, Linen Pillow Shams, Linen 

mollymorriswhite Jul 10, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

Perfect! Just what I was looking for!

Purchased item:

Linen Pillowcases, Linen Pillow Cases, Linen Pillow Sham

Janet Nov 16, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Purchased item:

Natural Linen Curtains, Contemporary Curtains, Custom Curt

sara drolet Apr 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Purchased item:

Private listing for Sara Drolet

Melissa Zeeff Jun 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars  

Better than expected. Excellent quality. Love them

Purchased item:

20x20 Pillow Cover, Custom Pillow, Throw Pillows, Pillow Cov

Peake Lobeck Mosier Dec 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars  

Purchased item:

Red Pillows Covers, White Pillow Cover, Sofa Pillows, Throw Pillow Co